Grand Opera House

Event Calendar

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Always…Patsy Cline

May. 8 @ 7:30 pm - May. 24 @ 3:30 pm

Details

Start:
May. 8 @ 7:30 pm
End:
May. 24 @ 3:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
http://www.weidnercenter.com/events/always-patsy-cline/

Venue

Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
2420 Nicolet Drive, Green Bay, WI 54311-7001 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
920-465-2726
Website:
http://www.weidnercenter.com/

A WEIDNER CENTER PRODUCTION WITH THEO UBIQUE
Fri., May. 8, 2020 · 7:30pm
Sat., May. 9, 2020 · 7:30pm
Sun., May. 10, 2020 · 2:00pm
Wed., May. 13, 2020 · 2:00pm
Thu., May. 14, 2020 · 7:30pm
Fri., May. 15, 2020 · 7:30pm
Sat., May. 16, 2020 · 2:00pm
Sat., May. 16, 2020 · 7:30pm
Sun., May. 17, 2020 · 2:00pm
Wed., May. 20, 2020 · 2:00pm
Thu., May. 21, 2020 · 7:30pm
Fri., May. 22, 2020 · 7:30pm
Sat., May. 23, 2020 · 2:00pm
Sat., May. 23, 2020 · 7:30pm
Sun., May. 24, 2020 · 2:00pm